Our Vestry

The St. Paul’s parish will elect four new members to begin three-year terms on the Vestry in 2022. The 12-member Vestry, working together with the Rector, is the governing board of the Church. The nominating committee encourages parishioners who feel called to serve, or who know someone who should be considered, to submit their names. To be eligible, a person must be at least 16 years old, confirmed, a member in good standing and a regular attender of services. If you are submitting the name of another, please be sure you have that person’s permission to do so.

Nominations should be submitted in writing by Nov. 15, 2021, to any member of the search committee:

Charles Hale, Senior Warden, charles@atlanticbeachrealty.net

Glenn Dunn, dunngm@gmail.com,

Frieda Menzer, macmenz@earthlink.net

David DuBuisson, cddubuisson@gmail.com

Vestry Officers

Charles Hale, Senior Warden
David Clawson, Junior Warden
Sarah Jo Safrit, Clerk of the Vestry
Charles Phillips, Treasurer

Vestry Members

Pennylloyd Baldridge, Stewardship & Christian Formation
johnpenn2000@hotmail.com

David Clawson,  Stewardship Commission Co-Chair & Buildings and Grounds
backhandpass2@hotmail.com

David DuBuisson, Outreach Chair
cddubuisson@gmail.com

Glenn Dunn,  Communications Chair
dunngm@gmail.com

Jane Gordon, Finance
jgordon@kirkmanwhitford.com

Charles Hale, Sr. Warden
charles@atlanticbeachrealty.net

Jeanette Holland, Fellowship Chair
jeanette@jeanetteholland.com

Diane Meelheim, Christian Formation Chair
dmeelheim@aol.com

Frieda Menzer, Pastoral Care
macmenz@earthlink.net

Amanda Schoden, Communications
aschoden@gmail.com

Joe Ustach, Finance
jfustach@gmail.com

Sam Williams,  Stewardship Co-Chair
williamssam@ec.rr.com