Our Vestry

Vestry Officers

Rob MacArthur, Senior Warden
David Clawson, Junior Warden
Sarah Jo Safrit, Clerk of the Vestry
Charles Phillips, Treasurer

Vestry Members

Pennylloyd Baldridge, Stewardship & Christian Formation
johnpenn2000@hotmail.com

David Clawson,  Stewardship Commission Co-Chair & Buildings and Grounds
backhandpass2@hotmail.com

Allison DuBuisson
adubuisson@gmail.com

Jane Gordon, Finance
jgordon@kirkmanwhitford.com

Rob MacArthur, Senior Warden
macmenz@earthlink.net

Diane Meelheim, Christian Formation Chair
dmeelheim@aol.com

Jeanette Salter, Fellowship Chair
jeanette@jeanetteholland.com

Amanda Schoden, Communications
aschoden@gmail.com

Laura Snyder
laurasnyder@gmail.com

Adeline Talbot
atalbot@studiotraveler.com

Joe Ustach, Finance
jfustach@gmail.com

Sam Williams,  Stewardship Co-Chair
williamssam@ec.rr.com