Our Vestry

Vestry Officers

Charles Hale, Senior Warden
, Junior Warden
, Clerk of the Vestry
Charles Phillips, Treasurer

Vestry Members

Pennylloyd Baldridge
johnpenn2000@hotmail.com

David Clawson,  Stewardship Commission Co-Chairman
backhandpass2@hotmail.com

David DuBuisson, Outreach Chairman
cddubuisson@gmail.com

Glenn Dunn,  Communications Chairman
dunngm@gmail.com

Jane Gordon
jgordon@kirkmanwhitford.com

Charles Hale, Buildings and Grounds
charles@atlanticbeachrealty.net

Jeanette Holland,
jeanette@jeanetteholland.com

Diane Meelheim
dmeelheim@aol.com

Frieda Menzer
macmenz@earthlink.net

Amanda Schoden
aschoden@gmail.com

Joe Ustach
jfustach@gmail.com

Sam Williams,
williamssam@ec.rr.com